Webcast library - Islington Council meeting webcasting

Library listings 

April 2024

Executive

Thursday, 18th April 2024 at 7:00pm
Executive
18/04/2024 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London N1 2UD

Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 16th April 2024 at 7:30pm
Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee
16/04/2024 7.30 pm
Islington Town Hall, Upper St, N1 2UD

Health and Care Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 15th April 2024 at 7:30pm
Health and Care Scrutiny Committee
15/04/2024 7.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

March 2024

Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 26th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee
26/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Thumbnail for Voluntary and Community Sector Committee

Voluntary and Community Sector Committee

Monday, 25th March 2024 at 6:30pm
Voluntary and Community Sector Committee
25/03/2024 6.30 pm
Committee Room 1, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Archiving - Available soon
Thumbnail for Pensions Board

Pensions Board

Wednesday, 20th March 2024 at 4:00pm
Pensions Board
20/03/2024 4.00 pm
Committee Room 3 , Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 19th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
19/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

Executive

Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 7:00pm
Executive
14/03/2024 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London N1 2UD

Planning Sub Committee B

Tuesday, 5th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Sub Committee B
05/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Health and Care Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 4th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Health and Care Scrutiny Committee
04/03/2024 7.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

February 2024

Council

Thursday, 29th February 2024 at 7:30pm
Council
29/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 26th February 2024 at 7:00pm
Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
26/02/2024 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 22nd February 2024 at 7:30pm
Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee
22/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 20th February 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
20/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Executive

Thursday, 8th February 2024 at 7:00pm
Executive
08/02/2024 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London N1 2UD

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 6th February 2024 at 7:30pm
Housing Scrutiny Committee
06/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Planning Sub Committee A

Thursday, 1st February 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Sub Committee A
01/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

January 2024

Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 25th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee
25/01/2024 7.30 pm
Islington Town Hall, Upper St, N1 2UD

Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 18th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee
18/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 9th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
09/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 8th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Housing Scrutiny Committee
08/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber

December 2023

Health and Care Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 18th December 2023 at 7:30pm
Health and Care Scrutiny Committee
18/12/2023 7.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Council

Thursday, 14th December 2023 at 7:30pm
Council
14/12/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Planning Sub Committee B

Tuesday, 12th December 2023 at 7:30pm
Planning Sub Committee B
12/12/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 11th December 2023 at 7:30pm
Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee
11/12/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Thumbnail for Voluntary and Community Sector Committee

Voluntary and Community Sector Committee

Thursday, 7th December 2023 at 6:30pm
Voluntary and Community Sector Committee
07/12/2023 6.30 pm
Committee Room 1, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Archiving - Available soon

November 2023

Thumbnail for Executive

Executive

Thursday, 30th November 2023 at 7:00pm
Executive
30/11/2023 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London N1 2UD
Archiving - Available soon

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 28th November 2023 at 7:00pm
Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
28/11/2023 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Planning Committee

Monday, 27th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
27/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 23rd November 2023 at 7:30pm
Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee
23/11/2023 7.30 pm
Islington Town Hall, Upper St, N1 2UD
Thumbnail for Voluntary and Community Sector Committee

Voluntary and Community Sector Committee

Tuesday, 21st November 2023 at 6:30pm
Voluntary and Community Sector Committee
21/11/2023 6.30 pm
Committee Room 4, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Archiving - Available soon
Thumbnail for Audit and Risk Committee

Audit and Risk Committee

Monday, 20th November 2023 at 7:00pm
Audit and Risk Committee
20/11/2023 7.00 pm
Committee Room 1, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Archiving - Available soon

Health and Care Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 14th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Health and Care Scrutiny Committee
14/11/2023 7.30 pm
The Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 7th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Housing Scrutiny Committee
07/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 2nd November 2023 at 7:30pm
Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee
02/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD

October 2023

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 31st October 2023 at 7:00pm
Children's Services Scrutiny Committee
31/10/2023 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD
Thumbnail for Health and Wellbeing Board

Health and Wellbeing Board

Tuesday, 31st October 2023 at 1:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
31/10/2023 1.00 pm
Archiving - Available soon

June 2022

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 7th June 2022 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
07/06/2022 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.

Follow and Share 

You can follow us on Twitter.

There are Share buttons throughout this site to share webcast content.